Administration 

 

image here

Felicitas B. Manalang, Ph.D.

President

fbmanalang@jocsoncollegeinc.edu.ph

 

image here

Ma. Felisa Jocson, MBM

Vice President

ljocson@jocsoncollegeinc.edu.ph

 

image here

Ma. Cristina G. Galang, MBM

Director for Academic Affairs

mcgalang@jocsoncollgeinc.edu.ph

 

image here

Rosan D. Olalia, MSHRM

Dean, Technical Programs Registrar, College

rolalia@jocsoncollegeinc.edu.ph

 

image here

Samuel M. Galang

Head, Office of the Student Affairs

sgalang@jocsoncollegeinc.edu.ph

 

image here

Arthur S. Turla

Head, Accounting Department

aturla@jocsoncollegeinc.edu.ph

 

image here

Benneth Laroya

School Librarian

blaroya@jocsoncollegeinc.edu.ph

 

image here

Bienvenido Caballero

Dean, Aviation Department

_

 

image here

Ma. Catherine B. Manalang

High School Department

mcmanalang@jocsoncollgeinc.edu.ph

 

image here

Abegail D. Carbungco

Human Resources Supervisor

acarbungco@jocsoncollgeinc.edu.ph

 

image here

Jasmine V. Maglanque Registrar

Basic Education

jmaglanque@jocsoncollegeinc.edu.ph

 

image here 

Aurora S. Salazar

Principal, Elementary Department

asalazar@jocsoncollgeinc.edu.ph